FREE St George's iPhone & Android App
Quick Links

Quick Links

St Georges CE

Term Dates

Term Dates 2021-2022

Click here to download a printable version of Term Dates for 2021-22

St George’s CE VA Primary School, Langton Matravers: Term Dates 2021-22

Autumn 2021 Term Dates

INSET DAY Thursday 2nd September 2021
INSET DAY Friday 3rd
September 2021
School Commences Monday 6th September 2021
School Finishes Friday 22nd October 2021
Half term Holiday Monday 25th – Friday 29th October 2021
School Commences Monday 1st November 2021
School Finishes Friday 17th December 2021

 

 

Spring 2022 Term Dates

School Commences Tuesday 4th January 2022
School Finishes Friday 18th February 2022
Half Term Holiday Monday 21st – Friday 25th February 2022
School Commences Monday 28th February 2022
School Finishes Friday 8th April 2022

 

 

Summer 2022 Term Dates


School Commences Monday 25th April 2022
May Day Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May 2022
School Finishes Thursday 26th May 2022
INSET Day: Friday 27th May 2022
Half Term Holiday Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June 2022
Spring Bank Holiday Thursday 2nd June
Platinum Jubilee Bank Holiday Friday 3
rd June
School Commences Monday 6th June 2022
INSET Day:Friday 8th July 2022
School Finishes Thursday 21
st July 2022
INSET Day: Friday 22nd July 2022 – disaggregated Twilight Sessions